Social media big baller

I have officially made it; I am on “the list” of “Big Ballers in Social Media: New York City Edition.” Actually, this is how it happened:  “To generate this list I ran a query on LinkedIn.com for persons tagged “Social Media,” based in New York City, with at least 250 connections.” 

While I think it’s cool that I was mentioned amongst this great group, it’s more of a reward for my efforts in building my LinkedIn network.  Here is my profile on LinkedIn.  At the end of the day, I will take what I can get.  Oh, I am also on YouTube.

Leave a Reply

